KofC Ohio Map

The Google Map below is as of 8/24/2023.  The colors indicate the different diocese within the state of Ohio:

  • Archdiocese of Cincinnati (Green)
  • Diocese of Cleveland (Blue)
  • Diocese of Columbus (Red)
  • Diocese of Steubenville (Dark Green)
  • Diocese of Toledo (Brown)
  • Diocese of Youngstown (Light Green)

If you click on one of the markers, council information is available.  To update information, please update Council Administration in Member Management via Supreme’s Officers Online and send an email to [email protected].


Updated on 8/8/2020.