Ohio State Officers and Team

2019-2021

State Officers

Robert Byers

Robert Byers

State Deputy

Email: robert_byers@hotmail.com

Mark Siracusa

Mark Siracusa

State Secretary

Email: cuzza52@gmail.com

Jeff Kiliany

Jeff Kiliany

State Treasurer

Email: jtktg@yahoo.com

Kevin Miller

Kevin Miller

Immediate Past State Deputy

Email: km8007@att.net

Father Wayne Morris

Father Wayne Morris

State Chaplain

Email: wmorris@diosteub.org

Mike Felerski

Mike Felerski

State Advocate

Email: mfelerski@icloud.com

Jim Maslach

Jim Maslach

State Warden

Email: kofcjkm@gmail.com

State Program Team

Michael Nau

Michael Nau

State General Program Director

Email: mpnau1957@gmail.com

Brett Gissel

Brett Gissel

State Faith Director

Email: brettgissel@gmail.com

Michael Jordon

Michael Jordon

State Family Director

Email: mtjordon@yahoo.com

Tim Mangan

Tim Mangan

State Community Director

Email: tjmangan@icloud.com

Tom Buehner

Tom Buehner

State Life Director

Email: tom.buehner@gmail.com

State Membership Team

Stewart Vetter

Stewart Vetter

State Membership Director

Email: betterwithvetter@hotmail.com

John Brown

John Brown

Retention & New Council Development East

Email: trouter0523@gmail.com

Michael Freil

Michael Freil

Retention & New Council Development West

Email: mfreil@att.net

Nicholas Gresko

Nicholas Gresko

State Online Membership Director

Email: greskon@sbcglobal.net

Michael Thomas

Michael Thomas

Diocesan Membership Director - Cincinnati Central

Email: michaeldthomas@aol.com

Tom Wuebker

Tom Wuebker

Diocesan Membership Director - Cincinnati North

Email: wuebker@hometowncable.net

Dan Warnock

Dan Warnock

Diocesan Membership Director - Cincinnati South

Email: danjowarnock@yahoo.com

George Metz

George Metz

Diocesan Membership Director - Cleveland

Email: georgegmetz@aol.com

Chris Sarka

Chris Sarka

Diocesan Membership Director - Columbus

Email: c_sarka@hotmail.com

Tony Offenberger

Tony Offenberger

Diocesan Membership Director - Steubenville

Email: tonyoffenberger@rocketmail.com

Matt Smith

Matt Smith

Diocesan Membership Director - Toledo

Email: kitcat_1979@yahoo.com

Phil Salasek

Phil Salasek

Diocesan Membership Director - Youngstown

Email: psal1962@sbcglobal.net

Ray Darr

Ray Darr

State Ceremonial Director

Email: radar1618@aol.com

State District Deputy Team

Tom Offenberger

Tom Offenberger

State District Deputy Director

Email: tomoff@suddenlink.net

Andrew Nuckols

Andrew Nuckols

Diocesan District Deputy Coordinator - Cincinnati

Email: anuckols@cinci.rr.com

Michael Incorvati

Michael Incorvati

Diocesan District Deputy Coordinator - Cleveland

Email: mbaincorvati@hotmail.com

Dick D'Auteuil

Dick D'Auteuil

Diocesan District Deputy Coordinator - Columbus

Email: rdaute71@gmail.com

Jeffrey Turner

Jeffrey Turner

Diocesan District Deputy Coordinator - Steubenville

Email: jeff6224@yahoo.com

Jim Collins

Jim Collins

Diocesan District Deputy Coordinator - Toledo

Email: jim@wexforddesign.com

Chris Dodson

Chris Dodson

Diocesan District Deputy Coordinator - Youngstown

Email: cdodson4776@outlook.com

State Administrative Team

David Schramm

David Schramm

State Administrative Director

Email: kofcohiobyers@gmail.com

Gary Eckstein, PSD

Gary Eckstein, PSD

State Fundraising Chairman

Email: gary.eckman@sbcglobal.net

Ken Girt, PSD

Ken Girt, PSD

State Special Reports Chairman

Email: girtken@sssnet.com

James Colegrove

James Colegrove

State Administrative Staff

Terry Fitzpatrick

Terry Fitzpatrick

State Administrative Staff AV

Bryan Hayes

Bryan Hayes

State Administrative Staff

Joe Mackos

Joe Mackos

State Administrative Staff

Tom Dyar

Tom Dyar

State Special Warden

James Valent

James Valent

State Insurance Liaison

Dick Meyer

Dick Meyer

State Legal Counsel

The Knights of Columbus’ principles of Charity, Unity, Fraternity and Patriotism serve as the basis of the Order’s core values which are Integrity, Professionalism, Excellence, and Respect. Internally, the Order abides by a Code of Ethics and Conduct that demonstrates how the core values guide employees and contractors in difficult situations.

– Supreme Council